Caldwell East & Finlayson PLLC

700 North Saint Mary’s Street

Suite 1825

San Antonio, Texas 78205-3545

 

Phone: (210) 225-1655

Fax: (210) 225-8999

G. Wade Caldwell

Oil and Gas

Commercial Litigation

Collections

Construction

 

 

GCaldwell@CEFlegalsa.com

Myron E. East, Jr.

Commercial Real Estate

Commercial Litigation

Business, Corporate and Securities

Construction

 

 

MEast@CEFlegalsa.com

Dawn B. Finlayson

Labor and Employment

Litigation

 

 

 

 

DFinlayson@CEFlegalsa.com

R. Christopher Clark

Business and Corporate

Mergers and Acquisitions

Partnerships, Limited Liability Companies and Joint Ventures

Probate and Estate Planning

 

CClark@CEFlegalsa.com

Valerie Van Courtlandt

Commercial Real Estate

Business and Corporate

Probate and Estate Planning

 

 

 

VVancourtlandt@CEFlegalsa.com

J. Alex Garcia III

Business and Corporate

Commercial Real Estate

International

Oil and Gas

Partnerships

Probate and Estate Planning

Tax

 

JAGarcia@CEFlegalsa.com

 

Zachary J. Fanucchi

Creditor Bankruptcy

Construction

Litigation

 

 

 

 

 

ZFanucchi@CEFlegalsa.com

 

Robert F. Seiler

Oil and Gas

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RSeiler@CEFlegalsa.com

 

This Website is a public resource for general information about the firm. Nothing in this Website should be interpreted or used as a source of legal advice. The material contained herein does not necessarily reflect the opinions or thoughts of Caldwell East & Finlayson PLLC or any of its attorneys. Caldwell East & Finlayson PLLC makes no warranty or guarantee as to the accuracy or completeness of the contents of this website.

 

This Website does not create an attorney–client relationship between you and our firm or any of the lawyers in our firm nor is it intended to do so. An attorney–client relationship is not created until a written engagement letter or contract is entered into between you and our firm. If you seek legal advice and/or representation by Caldwell East & Finlayson PLLC, please contact us.

 

The copyrights and all of the materials contained on this website are property of Caldwell East & Finlayson PLLC. Except as provided below, none of the materials may be copied, reproduced, distributed, downloaded, displayed, or transmitted in any form or by any means without our prior written permission.

 

Unless otherwise indicated, attorneys listed in this Website are not certified by the Texas Board of Legal Specialization.